Executive / Officers

Greg Jackson President
Brad Olson Vice President / Senior Project Manager
Chris Audiss Vice President / Chief Estimator
Matt Otterby Vice President / Operations Manager

Project Managers / Estimators

Cam Lundby Senior Project Manager
Clinton Cheeney Senior Project Manager
Cort Hedquist Project Manager
Jeremiah Assman Project Manager
Josh Witkop Project Manager

Miles City Office / Shop

Dana Stern Administrative Assistant / AP
Dennis Kirchheck Shop Manager
Jacie Smith Office Manager / Secretary
Kelly Backlund Accountant / Contract Admin
Kristy Ogolin PR / HR Specialist
Laura Bennett Equipment Cost Analyst
Leanne Stewart Payroll Manager
Prairie Hight HR Assistant
Shawn Coffin HR Director
Stacy Naylor AP Clerk

Casper Office / Shop

Aaron Elrod Equipment Manager
Austin Adsit Shop Manager
Brady Cheeney Engineer
Brayden Jackson Safety Officer
Cody Elrod Equipment Maintenance Tracker
David Hornbeck Environmental Director
Dennis Driscoll IT Manager
George Hruska Business Development Director
James Smith Purchasing Assistant
Karson Beutel Engineer
Luke Wallace Safety Director
Matt Gagnon GPS Manager
Ricardo Salazar, Jr. Engineering Assistant
Theresa Wagoner Administrative Assistant
Travis Fincher Engineer
Van Hampton Purchasing Manager

Field Employees

Ann Wells Field Clerk
Bret Hough Superintendent
Charles Johnson Foreman
Chip Benson Grade Foreman
Chris Trout Pipe Foreman
Chuck Anderson Superintendent
Dale Canepa Superintendent
Darwin Stark Grade Foreman
David Geddis Superintendent
J.B. Benson Superintendent
Jade Hathaway Grade Foreman
Jay Ryan Grade Foreman
Jim Wilcox Superintendent
Joel Williams Pipe Foreman
John Schneemann Superintendent
Josh McConnell Pipe Foreman
Larry Brown Grade Foreman
Logan Lamb Construction Engineer
Mike Schriner Superintendent
Mike Trevena Superintendent
Mike Todoroff Foreman
Robert Davis Superintendent
Robert Short Grade Foreman
Ryan Jensen Grade Foreman
Tyler Blair Superintendent
Willy Ducheneaux Superintendent

In Memory of Teresa Cox 1956-2013
In Memory of Roger Cable 1957-2014